Winners of Promos in Nigeria Like, Share, Comment and Win.

Thanks to you all Active Fans. 

Here are the First week winners of N200 Airtime.

1. Lucky Oweibia

2. Christian Enyeribe

3. Itz Samuel Emmanuel

4. Lucky Martyns

5. Ifunanya Rosé Ofodile.

Kindly send me your Mobile Phones Via my Inbox on Facebook Page or

Next week, the highest post sharers will win. 2 Fans will win 500 airtime each. These 2 fans must share all Promos in Nigeria Posts to their Facebook page.

Kindly share from Promos in Nigeria by Gloria Facebook Page HERE and Promo Nigeria Blog by Gloria Group HERE so i can see you.

Thanks and Congratulations to the winners. For all those yet to win, the promos runs till end of the year. So kindly continue Sharing, Liking and Commenting. 

This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply